Board of Directors

Michael Rosenberg, Chairman

Anita Denes-Meador, MSW, CADC
EZRA Multi-Service Center

Khalid Malik, MD
Medical Director, Emergency Department
Weiss Memorial Hospital

Kate Grubbs O’Connor
Executive Director
Grant Healthcare Foundation

Reagan F. Romali, PhD
Harry S. Truman College

Gwenn A. Rausch, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
Heartland Health Centers

Clement Rose, MD
Win-Care Medical Consultants, Ltd.
Weiss Memorial Hospital

Mark Stern
Senior Vice President of Acquisitions
Waterton Associates

Terri E. Weaver, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean and Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago
Bookmark, Email, and Share